Mabon Post Preview

I know it was several weeks ago now, but I do still want to add a post about my lovely Mabon activities!  Since it is not quite there, I wanted to at least post a few photos of the affair.  Hope everyone is well and enjoying the beautiful fall!

xo,
arrow

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. woodwife
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 11:07:19

    Could you explain the key in the candle with the pennies?

    Reply

  2. arrowclaire
    Dec 21, 2011 @ 23:26:18

    Hi woodwife! Sorry for the delayed response. :) That’s a picture of a little working I did to prepare some pennies as offerings that I left on my relatives’ graves at Mabon. In case you’re interested, I wrote a little more about the key candle in this post: https://wanderingarrow.wordpress.com/2010/11/26/keys-to-the-hidden-door-part-ii/

    Thanks for reading!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

